If you want to contact the Bowls Club about any of its activities please use the following contact points.

For postal enquiries please write to:  The Secretary, Ember Bowls Club, Grove Way, Esher, Surrey. KT10 8HL
For Deliveries and Vehicular Access our car park entrance is next to 2 Grove Way, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8HL
For Subscription Rates and a Membership Application Form click here.

Club Officers and Committee for 2019-20

(We have vacancies! If you can lend a hand please contact any of these Committee members)

Ken Homewood
Tel: 01483 282384
Ann Gregg
Tel: 020 8979 4500
David Bardsley
Tel: 020 8287 7633
Men’s Captain: Post Vacant.
Ladies’ Captain:
Anna Hughes
Tel: 0208398 3099
Match Secretary:
Bill Budge
Tel: 020 8398 3850
Green Ranger:
Mike Cutts
Tel: 020 8398 4549
Asst. Secretary:
Linda Pillman
Tel: 07723 618929
SCWBA Delegate:
Jenny Baird
Tel: 020 8398 4622
Adam Willson
Tel: 01932 889662
Iain Gregg
Tel: 020 8979 4500
Lorna Kilpatrick
Tel: 01932 863851

Other Contacts

If you want to contact the national or county Bowling Associations, the following are the website links:

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: