CONTACTS and WHO’S WHO

If you want to contact the Bowls Club about any of its activities please use the following contact points.

For postal enquiries please write to:  The Secretary, Ember Bowls Club, Grove Way, Esher, Surrey. KT10 8HL
For Deliveries and Vehicular Access our car park entrance is next to 2 Grove Way, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8HL
For Subscription Rates and a Membership Application Form click here.

Club Officers and Committee for 2019-20

(We have vacancies! If you can lend a hand please contact any of these Committee members)

Chairman:
Ken Homewood
Tel: 01483 282384
kenhomewood@btinternet.com
Secretary:
Ann Gregg
Tel: 020 8979 4500
ann.gregg@ymail.com
Treasurer:
David Bardsley
Tel: 020 8287 7633
dave.dtnb@blueyonder.co.uk
Men’s Captain: Post Vacant.
Ladies’ Captain:
Post Vacant
Match Secretary:
Bill Budge
Tel: 020 8398 3850
bill7000@live.co.uk
Green Ranger:
Mike Cutts
Tel: 020 8398 4549
mcutts@btinternet.com
Asst. Secretary:
Linda Pillman
Tel: 07723 618929
l.pillman2@hotmail.com
SCWBA Delegate:
Jenny Baird
Tel: 020 8398 4622
malcjen@ntlworld.com
 Committee:
Adam Willson
Tel: 01932 889662
b.willson@btinternet.com
Committee:
Iain Gregg
Tel: 020 89794500
iain.gregg@talk21.com
Committee:
Lorna Kilpatrick
Tel: 01932 863851
lorna.kilpatrick@btinternet.com

Other Contacts

If you want to contact the national or county Bowling Associations, the following are the website links:

Comments are closed.