Tennis: Kids Summer Camps

Summer Tennis Camps

Come and have some fun on the tennis court this summer playing games and winning prizes. Games Include…Touch the net, 21, Dodge-ball, Handball, Bluff, Rotation Doubles + many more

9am-10am (Ages 6-8)

Club members: £10 for 1 day or £35 for 4 days, Guests are charged an additional £1 per day

10am-3pm (Ages 8+)

Club members: £30 for 1 day or £100 for 4 days, Guests are charged an additional £1 per day

Week 1

  • Thurs 24th July
  • Fri 25th July

Week 2

  • Mon 28th July
  • Tues 29th July
  • Thur 31st July
  • Fri 1st Aug

Week 3

  • Mon 18th Aug
  • Tues 19th Aug
  • Thurs 21st Aug
  • Fri 22 Aug

Week 4

  • Mon 25th Aug
  • Tues 26th Aug
  • Thur 28th Aug
  • Fri 29th Aug
.
To sign up please contact the coach:
.
Rob Blundell
LTA / RPT Licenced Coach
tennis.blundell@gmail.com
07708 704 216

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: